0%
إبتكار
0%
أكسجين نقي
0%
طبيعي

ألبانأير

ادعم أداء جسمك من خلال تناول كمية إضافية من الأكسجين! المزيد من الأكسجين = الأداء الأمثل وزيادة الأداء تحتاجه! ! ​​هذا هو بالضبط ما كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستمتاع بقوة الطبيعة! ​ ​

تعد مستويات الأكسجين الكافية في الدم ضرورية للعمل الطبيعي للخلايا في جسم الإنسان ووظائفها. هناك عوامل في الحياة اليومية تسبب لنا نقص الأكسجة المستمر أو الموقت.

المنتجات

نقص الأكسجة

يسمى بأسم نقص الأكسجة (hypoxia) ، عندما لا يحصل الجسم على كمية كافية من الأكسجين. أثناء نقص الأكسجة ، ينخفض ​​مستوى الأكسجين في الدم ولا تحصل الخلايا على كمية كافية من الأكسجين ، وبالتالي تتدهور عملية التمثيل الغذائي ووظيفة الخلايا. يمكن أن يسبب نقص الأكسجة العديد من المشاكل من أعراض خفيفة إلى شديدة ،ولسوء الحظ ، يعاني الكثير من الناس اليوم دون علمهم من نقص مستمر في الأكسجين بسبب عوامل خارجية أو داخلية مختلفة!

تم تصميم كل خلية في أجسامنا لحرق الأكسجين – الوقود الأساسي لعملية التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا. مع انخفاض كمية الأكسجين المتاحة للخلايا ، يتباطأ التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا ونشعر بالتعب أو ضيق التنفس. يفيد الأكسجين الخلايا التي لا تمتلك الطاقة لإصلاح الحمض النووي ، لذلك بدأ نظام المناعة لدينا يضعف. وهذا قد يزيد من خطر المرض أو العدوى. ويسبب نقص الأكسجة أعراضاً أكثر خطورة وأسرع من نقص الفيتامينات والمعادن. الأكسجين هو العنصر الأول في الحياة في أجسامنا. يمكننا الصمود لأيام بدون طعام وماء ولكن بدون أكسجين قد نصمد لبضع دقائق فقط!

ما الذي يسبب نقص الأكسجين؟

الضباب وتلوث الهواء

التدخين

استخدام القناع المستمر

مشاكل صحية ، تقدم العمر

ارتفاع مستوى سطح البحار (الرطوبة)

استنفاد كمية الهواء في الأماكن المزدحمة

عواقب نقص الأكسجة

  • الإرهاق

  • الم في الرأس

  • اضطرابات التركيز

  • ضيق في التنفس

  • ضعف جهاز المناعة

  • انخفاض الأداء البدني

في هذه الحالات ، تساعد مكملات الأكسجين من AlpenAir على استعادة مستويات الأكسجين في الدم. لا تحتوي منتجات AlpenAir على أي مواد دافعة أو مواد مضافة صناعية ، فقط أكسجين غذائي عالي النقاء (99٪). يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا بأمان في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

مدونة الأكسجين

More Posts

من نحن

شركتنا جزء من مجموعة Ben & Dan. نحن المصنعون والموزعون الحصريون لمنتجات AlpenAir عالية الجودة المتميزة. يقع مصنعنا في أوروبا داخل المجر بالقرب من الحدود النمساوية ، على سفح جبال الألب مباشرة. هل تعلم أن AlpenAir أحد أنظف الأكسجين في العالم؟

تعتبر منتجاتنا خالية من الفيروسات والبكتيريا بنسبة 100٪، ليس فقط بسبب الأكسجين عالي الجودة في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، ولكن أيضاً بفضل عملية التطهير الخاصة التي تعتمد على تقنية النانو.
منتجاتنا ليست منتجات طبية ، لذا فهي متاحة للجميع بدون وصفة طبية. الجودة الممتازة مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لنا ، ولهذا السبب تتمتع جميع منتجات AlpenAir المستنشقة بضمان جودة أكسجين Linde وشهادة Toxinfo!

0%
innovation
0%
pure oxygen
0%
disinfected by nanotechnology

The Alpenair

Support your human body with extra oxygen intake! More oxygen = higher performance, stronger immune system, better function of your humanbody! This is what you need! Don’t do anything else just enjoy the ​nature’s masterwork! ​ ​

The normal blood oxygen levels are essential for the normal functioning of cells and cellular metabolism in the human body, but there are factors in everyday life that cause us continuous or occasional hypoxia.

The hypoxia

It’s called hypoxia when the body does not get enough oxygen. During hypoxia, the blood oxygen levels drop and the cells do not get enough oxygen, so the cells’ metabolism and function deteriorate. Hypoxia can cause many problems ranging from the milder to severe symptoms. Unfortunately, nowadays many people suffer from anoxia without their knowledge due to environmental damage! Proper oxygenation of our body is the foundation of our health and the good functioning of our entire body system!

Many times, unfortunately, we are not in a position to change our environment. In this case, controlled quality oxygen supplement products can be very effective in maintaining our health! Every cell in your body is designed to burn oxygen–it’s the basic fuel for cell metabolism. Cut back on oxygen and all of those cellular processes become sluggish.. you start to feel fatigued or short of breath. Less oxygen equates to cells losing the energy they need to repair DNA. Your immune system begins to weaken. Your risk of becoming sick or contracting disease escalates. Hypoxia produces more severe and faster symptoms than vitamin and mineral deficiencies. Oxygen is the number one life-giving element of our body. Without food and water we can endure for days but without oxygen for only a few minutes!

What can be the causes of hypoxia?

Consequences of hypoxia

  • Fatigue

  • Headache

  • Deconcentration

  • Shortness of breath

  • Weakened immune system

  • Diminished physical performance

In these cases the personal oxygen spray helps to restore blood oxygen levels. The AlpenAir products don’t contain any artificial propellants or additives only high purity food industry oxygen. It can be used safely anywhere and anytime. In case of hypoxia we recommend using 6-10 deep inhalation.

Location

Who we are?

“Our company is part of the Ben&Dan Group. We are the exclusive manufacturers of the high quality AlpenAir premium products (canned air and oxygen spray). Our factory is in Europe in Hungary near of the Austrian border directly under the Alps. Did you know that the canned AlpenAir is the clearest air of the world?

Not just because of it’s crystal clear air content but also because of the using of a special nanotechnology (nano silver disinfection method) which takes the cans with the inside air 100% virus and bacteria-free​!”

Our products are non medical products so thy are available for everybody without a prescription. The premium quality is very important for us so all of the AlpenAir products have Linde oxygen quality guarantee, TÜV certificate furthermore they are laboratory tested and cleaned by nanotechnology!”